Ranma ½ Episode Guide

[Back to index]

Note: This Episode Guide is for the Viz English release of Ranma. The episode order is different from the original air dates. See the Ranma ½ Perfect Edition web site for more detailed plot summaries and original air dates.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

OAV and Theatrical Movies

[Back to index]